The following were nominated to places on the Executive Committee:

Captain J. H. McRobbie, Major F. H. Hartt, J. D. Chipman, Captain J. M. Kinnear, Major T. G. Loggie, P. A. Melville, Lt.-Col. Beer,

And on ballot being taken, the following were declared elected:

Mr. P. A. MELVILLE, Major HARTT, Major T. G. LOGGIE, Captain McRobbie, J. D. Chipman.

The President appointed as the Audit Committee, Mr. P. A. Melville, Captain McRobbie and Lieut. J. Manning.

The Special Committee appointed to consider methods of inducing a larger attendance of competitors at the Annual Shooting, reported that they had not yet been able to give the matter such consideration as would enable them to definitely report; whereupon it was resolved that the Committee make its report, when ready, to the Executive Committee.

It was also resolved that the President have power to name a Committee in regard to the Application now before the Department of Militia, whenever it should seem to him that further action ought to be taken.

The meeting then adjourned.

J. Twining Hartt, Captain, Secretary.