May 14, 1970 HOUSE OF COMMONS JOURNALS

Messrs. Crossman, Mahoney, Rochon and Smith (Saint-Jean) for Messrs. Yanakis, Guay (Lévis), Cullen and Legault on the Standing Committee on Miscellaneous Estimates.

Messrs. Saltsman, Roy (Timmins), Marceau and McCleave for Mrs. Mac-Innis and Messrs. Morison, Mahoney and Forrestall on the Standing Committee on National Resources and Public Works.

Mr. Mahoney for Mr. Marceau on the Standing Committee on National Resources and Public Works.

Mr. Legault for Mr. Morison on the Standing Committee on Public Accounts.

Mr. Tétrault for Mr. Gauthier on the Standing Committee on Regional Development.

Mr. Gendron for Mr. Isabelle on the Standing Committee on Health, Welfare and Social Affairs.

Mr. Sulatycky for Mr. Rock on the Standing Committee on Indian Affairs and Northern Development.

Mr. Barnett for Mr. Lewis on the Standing Committee on External Affairs and National Defence.

Mr. Howard (Skeena) for Mr. Thomson (Battleford-Kindersley) on the Standing Committee on Indian Affairs and Northern Development.

Mr. Foster for Mr. Haidasz on the Special Committee on Environmental Pollution.

Mr. Blouin for Mr. Smerchanski on the Standing Committee on Fisheries and Forestry.

Messrs. Smerchanski, Penner, Weatherhead, Corbin, Goode and Foster for Messrs. Mahoney, Smith (Saint-Jean), Borrie, Sulatycky, Chappell and Deakon on the Standing Committee on National Resources and Public Works.

Messrs. Smerchanski and Pringle for Messrs. Duquet and Weatherhead on the Standing Committee on Indian Affairs and Northern Development.

Mr. Hogarth for Mr. Orange on the Standing Committee on Indian Affairs and Northern Development.

Mr. Weatherhead for Mr. Pringle on the Standing Committee on Indian Affairs and Northern Development.

Mr. Stafford for Mr. Deakon on the Special Committee on Environmental Pollution.

21366-52