REPRESENTATIVES OF STATES NOT MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL

Afghanistan Ms. Yalda NATIQ

Albania Vacant

Algeria

His Excellency Smail BENAMARA

Angola Vacant

Bosnia and Herzegovina Her Excellency Biljana GUTIC-BJELICA

Chile

Mr. Patricio Manuel VICTORIANO MUNOZ Mr. Francisco Javier COSTA LOBO Mr. Claudio Alejandro ESPINOZA BURGOS Mr. Fernando Patricio ORTIZ ACHERITOGARAY

Croatia His Excellency Veselko GRUBISIC

Cyprus His Excellency Pavlos ANASTASIADES

Czech Republic His Excellency Karel ZEBRAKOVSKY

Dominican Republic

Mr. Carlos Antonio VERAS ROSARIO Mr. Jose Luis ABRAHAM RODRIGUEZ Mr. Luis Paulino RODRIGUEZ ARIZA Mr. Hector Arturo VILLANUEVA SANTIAGO Ms. Ana Luisa GONZALEZ VALDEZ Ms. Marlenny GARCIA FABIAN Ms. Mildred GARCIA FABIAN

Ecuador Vacant

El Salvador Vacant

Ethiopia Mr. Tefera Mekonnen TEFERA

Ghana Mr. Simon Christopher M. ALLOTEY

Greece

Mr. Evangelos DAMIANAKIS Ms. Iliana ANDRITSOU Miss Christina PAPAKONSTANTINOU Mrs. Eleftheria VELENTZA

Guinea-Bissau

Vacant

Iceland Vacant

Indonesia

Her Excellency Dienne Hardianti MOEHARIO Mr. Agoes SOEBAGIO Mrs. Cindy MAYRIANTI

ran

Mr. Hassanali SHAHBAZILAR

Israel

Mr. Joel LION Mr. Alon MELCHI OR

Lebanon

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative Adviser Admin Staff Admin Staff

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Adviser Adviser

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Page 150