## Toronto, ON:

303 Eglinton East, M4P 1L3

Tel: (416) 598-3009 Fax: (416) 598-4928

Ms. Vivia Elaine BETTON, Consul General Mr. Deon Lloyd WILLIAMS (m), Consul

Mr. Valencio Nathaniel LINDSAY (m), Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: City of Toronto

## Winnipeg, MB:

127 Eastcote Drive, R2N 2Y3

Tel: (204) 256-9137 Fax: (204) 257-6318

chnemb@netcom.ca

Ms. Carmen Hyacinth NEMBHARDT, Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: City of Winnipeg

## JAPAN (Embassy of Japan)

255 Sussex Drive, Ottawa, K1N 9E6, Canada Tel: (613) 241-8541 Fax: (613) 241-2232 www.ca.emb-japan.go.jp

His Excellency Kensaku HOGEN, Ambassador and Mrs. Takiko HOGEN

Mr. Takashi SAITO (m), Minister & Deputy Head of Mission

Mr. Masaya FUJIWARA (m), Minister

Mr. Munehisa YAMASHIRO (m), Counsellor

Mr. Toshiya TONE (m), Counsellor

Mr. Toyoo OKITA (m), First Secretary

Mr. Hisashi YOSHITAKE (m), First Secretary

Mr. Koichi Al, First Secretary

Mr. Yosuke TAKADA (m), First Secretary

Mr. Yukio UCHIDA (m), First Secretary

Mr. Makoto IYORI (m), First Secretary

Mr. Yasuyoshi KAKITA (m), First Secretary

Mr. Toshiaki KOBAYASHI (m), First Secretary

 $Mr. \ Rintaro \ OKUTSU \ (m), \ \textbf{First Secretary}$ 

 $Mr.\ Hirohisa\ MORI\ (m),\ \textbf{First Secretary}$ 

Mr. Masayuki SATO, Second Secretary

Mr. Hidehiko FUJINO (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Seiichi URAUCHI (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Noriyuki AMANO (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Yasuhiko TANAKA (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Hideo HATSUSE, Third Secretary

Ms. Mayumi KAZAMA, Third Secretary

Ms. Masami DEGAWA (m), Attaché

Mr. Yasutaka MOGI, Attaché

Mr. Yoichiro KANNO, Attaché Ms. Chie YOSHITOMI. Attaché

Mr. Manabu KONDO, Attaché