(10) Eighteen-Nation Disarmament Committee²

| Brazil | Ethiopia | Poland |
|----------------|---------------------|----------------------|
| Britain | France ³ | Roumania |
| Bulgaria | India | Sweden |
| Burma | Italy | U.S.S.R. |
| Canada | Mexico | United Arab Republic |
| Czechoslovakia | Nigeria | United States |
| | | |

(11) Committee on Housing, Building and Planning

| Britain | Iran | Pakistan |
|----------|------------|----------------------|
| Canada | Israel | Peru |
| Chile | Italy | Roumania |
| Colombia | Japan | U.S.S.R. |
| Denmark | Lebanon | United Arab Republic |
| France | Madagascar | United States |
| Ghana | Nigeria | Uruguay |

(12) Committee for Industrial Development

| Algeria |
|-----------------|
| Argentina |
| Austria |
| Brazil |
| Britain |
| Cameroun |
| Canada |
| Central African |
| Republic |
| Chile |
| Czechoslovakia |

- Ecuador France Gabon Germany, Federal Republic of Greece Iraq Japan Kuwait Luxembourg Mexico
- Morocco Pakistan Peru Philippines Poland Roumania Sweden Turkey U.S.S.R. United States

¹Indonesia withdrew from the United Nations and FAO in January 1965 and did not, therefore, participate during the year in the meetings of these two bodies. ²This Committee is not a United Nations body.

³France is not participating.