It was moved by John Wright, seconded by W. J. McFadden, that Messrs. Robert Irwin and Herbert Givin be re-elected auditors.—Carried.

It was moved by John Wright, seconded by John Gillespie, that Messrs. D. A. MacNabb, Samuel Malcolmson and
David Brown be re-elected Trustees.—Carried.

On motion of W. J. McFadden, seconded by John Wright, the following were elected ushers for the year, viz.: Messrs. G. S. McConnell, William Mitchell, James Pecover, D. R. MacPherson, Hugh Hawthorn, Chas. Whitmore, Thos. W. Wright, Thomas Muir, J.W. Stevenson, D. J. N. McLeod, Thos. M. Williamson, and William Robertson.

The sixty-first annual report and Treasurer's statement of the Sunday School were presented by the Secretary, D. J. N. McLeod, who moved their adoption, which was seconded by Dr. Fraser and carried.

The report of the Session was read by A. McPherson, Session Clerk, when it was moved by Andrew Leitch, seconded by Robert Booth, that the report be printed in the Year Book.—Carried.

The scrutineers here reported that Messrs. John Wright, W. J. McFadden and Alexander Smith had received the largest number of votes, whereupon the Chairman declared them elected for three years.

The tenth annual report of the Mission Sunday School was read by J. W. Stevenson. Upon motion of Mr. Stevenson seconded by Dr. Fraser, the report was adopted and ordered to be printed in the Year Book. The Treasurer's statement was also read by J. W. Stevenson. On motion of Mr. Stevenson, seconded by Mr. Johnson, it was adopted and ordered to be printed in the Year Book.

The twenty-ninth annual report of Knox Church Missionary Association was read by Miss Helen F. Fraser, which on motion of Miss Helen F. Fraser, seconded by William Givin, was adopted and ordered to be printed in the Year Book. The Treasurer's statement was read by Miss R. A.

Baine, a

McFade for the W. J. Cunning Menem

Th to the V by Mrs Miss R the Ye

Young D. J. N by An in the

It Wrigh Societ be tak

It Wrigh to Dr. Carrie

by Di