Invar Manufacturing Ltd., Batawa

Brian Riden, Vice-President and General Manager
Maurice Mainville, General Sales Manager
James A. Steenburg, Material Control Manager

CANDU Operations, Atomic Energy of Canada Limited, Mississauga

Don S. Lawson, President
H.M. VanAlstyne, Vice-President, Technical
Dennis R. Shiflett, Vice-President, Engineering Services Business Unit
L. John Ingolsfrud, Vice-President, Ontario Hydro Business Unit
David N. Harrington, Executive Assistant to the President

Masoneilan/Dresser Canada, Inc., Mississauga

Brian E. Minns, Vice-President and General Manager Ray Briggs, Sales and Marketing Manager

Babcock & Wilcox Canada, Cambridge

Paul Koenderman, President

James Smith, Manager, Nuclear Products Marketing

Malcolm Cox, Manager, Projects

Dennis Dueck, Manager, Facilities Engineering

Bruce Nuclear Power Development, Ontario Hydro, Tiverton

Terry D. Squire, Corporate Relations

Brian Wood, Operation Manager

Darrell Davidson, Manager

Les Broad, Station Manager, Douglas Point Generating Station

Cameron D. Campbell, Analyst, Government Relations, Corporate Relations Branch (Toronto)

RESOLUTE Development Corp., Kincardine

Sam MacGregor, President