The Honourable Allan MacKinnon, Minister of National Defence and Minister of Veterans Affairs

The Honourable Sinclair Stevens, President of the Treasury Board

The Honourable John Wise, Minister of Agriculture

The Honourable Ronald Atkey, Minister of Employment and Immigration

The Honourable Ray Hnatyshyn, Minister of Energy, Mines and Resources and Minister of State for Science and Technology

The Honourable David Crombie, Minister of National Health and Welfare

The Honourable Robert R. de Cotret, Minister of Economic Development and Trade (appointed Minister of Industry, Trade and Commerce and Minister of State for Economic Development)

The Honourable Heward Grafftey, Minister of State for Social Programmes

The Honourable Perrin Beatty, Minister of State (Treasury Board)

The Honourable Robert Howie, Minister of State (Transport)

The Honourable Steven Paproski, Minister of State for Fitness and Amateur Sport and Multiculturalism

The Honourable Ronald Huntington, Minister of State for Small Business and Industry

The Honourable Michael Wilson, Minister of State for International Trade.

DOCS
CA1 EA9 R50 ENG
1979 June
Canada. Dept. of External Affairs
The Canadian ministry (in order of precedence in the Privy Council).