# Nigeria (High Commission for the Federal Republic of Nigeria)

295 Metcalfe Street, Ottawa, ON, K2P 1R9

Tel: (613) 236-0521,2,3/236-4719/236-0521Ext 240 (24h) Fax: (613) 236-0529

http://www.nigeriahcottawa.com/

Email: chancery@nigeriahcottawa.com

Vacant, High Commissioner

Mrs. Ifeoma Jacinte AKABOGU-CHINWUBA (m), Minister & Acting High Commissioner

Mr. Onyeali Clifford IBETO (m), Minister (Political Affairs)

Mr. Adah Geoffrey EDACHE (m), Minister

Mr. Habu Abubakar Gwani IBRAHIM (m), Minister

Mr. Buttler AMADU (m), Counsellor

Mr. Gbadebo AFOLABI (m), Second Secretary

Ms. Modupe Olukemi ADEOYE (m), Attaché

## Norway (Embassy of the Kingdom of Norway)

Royal Bank Centre, 90 Sparks Street, Suite 532, Ottawa, ON, K1P 5B4

Tel: (613) 238-6571 Fax: (613) 238-2765

www.emb-norway.ca

Email: emb.ottawa@mfa.no

His Excellency Tor Berntin NAESS, Ambassador and Ms. Bodil Ingunn, THORVIK

Mr. Jo SLETBAK (m), Minister-Counsellor

Mr. Per Øystein VATNE (m), First Secretary

Ms. Ingunn Martinsen OUDIA (m), Attaché

Mr. Petter MEIER (m), Counsellor (Fisheries), Washington, D.C.

Mr. William Frank CHRISTENSEN, Counsellor, Washington, D.C.

Ms. Berit JOHNE, Counsellor (Science), Washington, D.C.

Major General Tom Henry KNUTSEN (m), Defence Attaché, Washington, D.C.

Colonel Geir WIIK (m), Assistant Military Attaché, Washington, D.C.

Colonel Ole Martin HOJEM (m), Assistant Defence Attaché, Washington, D.C.

#### **Consular Representatives**

### Calgary, AB

162 Royal Oak Point N.W., Calgary, AB, T3G 5C6

Tel: (403) 298-6389 Fax: (403) 208-6081

Mr. Egil BJORNSEN (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: City of Calgary

#### Dartmouth, NS

11 Morris Drive, Suite 206, Dartmouth, NS, B3B 1M2

Tel: (902) 468-1330 Fax: (902) 468-7200

Mr. Steinar Jarle ENGESET (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of Nova Scotia

#### Edmonton, AB

2310 - 80 Avenue N.W., Edmonton, AB, T6P 1N2

Tel: (780) 440-2292/446-0177 (24H) Fax: (780) 440-1241

Email: rtungland@ostrem.com

Mr. Roar TUNGLAND (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of Alberta (except the city of Calgary)