#### Toronto, ON

303 Eglinton East, Toronto, ON, M4P 1L3 Tel: (416) 598-3009 Fax: (416) 598-4928 Ms. Vivia Elaine BETTON, **Consul General** 

Mr. Dale Elliott Stanley JONES (m), Consul

Mr. Valencio Nathaniel LINDSAY (m), Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: City of Toronto

### Winnipeg, MB

127 Eastcote Drive, Winnipeg, MB, R2N 2Y3
Tel: (204) 256-9137 Fax: (204) 257-6318
Ms. Carmen Hyacinth NEMBHARDT, **Honorary Consul** 

Jurisdiction: City of Winnipeg

# Japan (Embassy of Japan)

255 Sussex Drive, Ottawa, ON, K1N 9E6 Tel: (613) 241-8541 Fax: (613) 241-2232

His Excellency Kensaku HOGEN, Ambassador and Mrs. Takiko, HOGEN

Ms. Kaoru KUSUDA, Minister & Deputy Head of Mission

Mr. Masaya FUJIWARA (m), Minister

Mr. Koichi Al, First Secretary

Mr. Katsuhiko HARA (m), First Secretary

Mr. Toshifumi ISHIYA (m), First Secretary

Mr. Toshiaki KOBAYASHI (m), First Secretary

Mr. Tomohiro KONDO (m), First Secretary

Mr. Yutaka KAWANO (m), First Secretary

Mr. Mutsuharu NAKAJIMA (m), First Secretary

Mr. Toyoo OKITA (m), First Secretary

Mr. Kenji SUWAZONO (m), First Secretary

Mr. Hiroyuki UCHIDA (m), First Secretary

Mr. Tadashi SATO (m), First Secretary

Mr. Noboru SUDO (m), First Secretary

Mr. Noriyuki AMANO (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Teruyuki HAMAGUCHI (m), Second Secretary

Ms. Naoko UCHIDA (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Eiichi YONEYAMA, Second Secretary

Mr. Hideo HATSUSE, Third Secretary

Mr. Akio KAWASAKI (m), Third Secretary

Ms. Tomoko SHIRAI, Third Secretary

Ms. Chie YOSHITOMI, Third Secretary

Mr. Manabu KONDO, Attaché

Mr. Madoka TAKEMOTO, Attaché

# **Consular Representatives**

## Edmonton, AB

2480 ManuLife Place, 10180 - 101st Street, Edmonton, AB, T5J 3S4

Tel: (403) 422-3752, -4750 Fax: (403) 424-1635

Mr. Yoshikazu TAKEUCHI (m), Consul General

Ms. Chiyoko TERANISHI, Deputy Consul General

Mr. Akira SHIMIZU (m), Consul

Mr. Takayoshi WATANABE, Vice-Consul

Ms. Eriko IKEDA, Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, the Northwest Territories and the Nunavut.