#### FOR THE GOVERNMENT OF THE PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA:

Jun Zhai

Date 23 juin 2016

#### FOR THE GOVERNMENT OF THE FRENCH REPUBLIC:

Daniel Verwaerde

Date 26/02/2015

# FOR THE GOVERNMENT OF JAPAN:

Kazuo Kodama

Date 26/02/2015

#### FOR THE GOVERNMENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOREA:

Si-hyung Lee

Date 26/Feb/2015

## FOR THE GOVERNMENT OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION:

Sergey Vladilenovich Kirienko

Date 29.06.2015

## FOR THE GOVERNMENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF SOUTH AFRICA:

Tina Joemat-Pettersson

Date 15/09/2015