ARTICLE 5

This Agreement shall come into force on 1 April 1969.

In witness whereof the undersigned, being duly authorised thereto by their respective Governments, have signed this Agreement.

Done at London this 27th day of January, 1969 in a single original which shall be deposited in the archives of the Government of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, which shall transmit certified copies thereof to all signatory Governments and to the Commonwealth Secretary-General.

[The Parties to this Agreement are the Governments of:

The Commonwealth of Australia Barbados The Republic of Botswana Canada Ceylon The Republic of Cyprus The Gambia The Republic of Ghana Guyana The Republic of India Jamaica The Republic of Kenya Malaysia

AustraliaThe Republic of Malawi
New ZealandnaThe Federal Republic of Nigeria
Sierra Leone
The Republic of Singapore
Southern Rhodesia
The United Republic of Tanzania
Trinidad and Tobago
The Republic of Uganda
The United Kingdom of Great
Britain and Northern Ireland
The Republic of Zambia.]

neissente en Jeun nome et en nome de Jeur Reganisme national; vis-è-vis des