ARTICLE 11

In accordance with Article 102 of the Charter of the United Nations, the present Protocol shall be registered by the Secretary-General of the United Nations on the date of its coming into force.

IN FAITH WHEREOF the undersigned, duly authorized, have signed the present Protocol on behalf of their respective Governments.

DONE at Paris this nineteenth day of November one thousand nine hundred and forty-eight, in a single copy, which shall remain deposited in the archives of the United Nations, and certified true copies of which shall be delivered to all the Members of the United Nations and to the non-member States referred to in articles 5 and 6.

(Here follow the names of the signatories for: Afghanistan, Argentina (ad referendum), Australia, the Kingdom of Belgium (ad referendum), Bolivia (ad referendum), Brazil (ad referendum), the Union of Burma (subject to acceptance), the Byelorussian Soviet Socialist Republic, Canada, Chile (ad referendum), China, Colombia (ad referendum), Costa Rica (ad referendum), Czechoslovakia (ad referendum), Denmark (ad referendum), the Dominican Republic (ad referendum), Ecuador (ad referendum), Egypt (subject to acceptance), El Salvador (ad referendum), France (ad referendum), Greece (subject to ratification), Guatemala (ad referendum), Honduras (ad referendum), India (ad referendum), Lebanon, Liberia (ad referendum), The Grand Duchy of Luxembourg (subject to acceptance), Mexico, the Kingdom of the Netherlands (ad referendum), New Zealand, Nicaragua (ad referendum). The Kingdom of Norway (subject to ratification), Pakistan (ad referendum), Panama (ad referendum), Paraguay (ad referendum), Peru (ad referendum), Saudi Arabia, Turkey (subject to acceptance), the Ukrainian Soviet Socialist Republic (subject to acceptance), the Union of South Africa, the Union of Soviet Socialist Republics, the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, the United States of America (subject to approval), Uruguay (ad referendum), Venezuela (ad referendum), Yugoslavia (ad referendum), Albania (ad referendum), Liechtenstein (subject to acceptance), Monaco, San Marino (ad referendum), Switzerland (subject to acceptance), Roumania (ad referendum).)

non whether the Part is the interior and the owned in the source and the source of the

Le secrétaire général de l'Urracitation des Nations Unics mitifiera à tous

Pr Uı

19

Pr

ex

et,

de

re

(0

ď

C

re

di

l'I

(0

re

L

ta

Z

de

P

T

d

61

di

re

ľ.

So m