REPRESENTATIVES OF STATES NOT MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL

Afghanistan

Vacant

Albania

His Excellency Besnik KONCI Mr. Harry J.F. BLOOMFIELD*

Algeria

His Excellency Smail BENAMARA

Angola

Mr. Helder PREZA

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Vacant

Burkina Faso

Her Excellency Juliette BONKOUNGOU/YAMEOGO

Mr. Patricio Manuel VICTORIANO MUNOZ Mr. Francisco Javier COSTA LOBO

Colombia

Mrs. Gilda Magaly RUEDA DE HIGUERA

Her Excellency Vesela MRDEN KORAC

Mrs. Diana Lila CALDERIN RODRIGUEZ

Cyprus

His Excellency Andreas S. KAKOURIS

Czech Republic

Vacant

Ethiopia

Mr. Tefera Mekonnen TEFERA

Greece

Mr. Charalambos MANESSIS Ms. Maria KATSANEVAKI Mr. Anestis KIOROGLOU

Mr. Panagiotis BOUTSIKAKIS

Mr. Panagiotis LOURIS

Guinea-Bissau

Vacant

Indonesia

Mr. Mohamad Pramintohadi SUKARNO

Mr. Hassanali SHAHBAZILAR

Israel

Mr. Yoram ELRON

Lebanon

Mr. Hamdi CHAOUK Mr. Souleiman EID

Mr. Bashir Bashir Aboubaker AHRIR

Mrs. Ghada JENBAZ*

Madagascar

His Excellency Simon Constant HORACE Mr. Soloheriniaina Eric RATSIMBAZAFY

Mali

His Excellency Mamadou Bandiougou DIAWARA

Mr. Mamadou SISSOKO

Mrs. Khadidjathe TRAORE CISSE

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative Adviser Adviser

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Page 145