Telephone Facsimile

(011 251 1) 71 30 22

General

Development

(011 251 1) 71 30 33 (011 251 1) 71 03 33

Internet Address

addis@dfait-maeci.gc.ca

Development Section:

Telephone

(011 251 1) 71 56 00

Facsimile

(011 251 1) 71 57 44

Ambassador's Residence:

Old Airport Area, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia Telephone: (011 251 1) 71 08 67

· Ambassador

Counsellor (Development) and Consul

Counsellor (Development)

First Secretary (Administration) and Consul

First Secretary (Development)

Second Secretary and Vice-Consul

Counsellor (Immigration)

First Secretary (Immigration)

Attaché (Medical)

First Secretary (Immigration)

First Secretary (Immigration)

Second Secretary (Immigration)

Third Secretary (Immigration)

Resident in Nairobi, Kenya

Mr. John Schram

Mr. J. Lépine

Ms. B. E. Cummings

Mr. S. Holm

Mr. M. Miloff

Mr. H. Adsett

Mr. R. J. Orr

Mr. M. Dupuis

Dr. J. Brown

Ms. K. O'Brien

Mr. K. Swinton

Mr. C. Hazel

Ms. L. Bowler

EUROPEAN UNION

The European Economic Community The European Atomic Energy Community The European Coal and Steel Community

Chancery:

Address: The Mission of Canada to the European Union, 2, avenue de Tervuren, 1040 Brussels, Belgium

Telephone

(011 32 2) 741-0660

Facsimile

(011 32 2) 741-0629

Internet Address

breec@dfait-maeci.gc.ca

Ambassador's Residence:

145, avenue des Dames-Blanches, 1150, Brussels, Belgium

Telephone: (011 32 2) 772-9130/ 9323

Facsimile: (011 32 2) 762-3062

Head of Mission, Ambassador

Deputy Head of Mission and Minister-Counsellor

Counsellor (Trade Policy)

Counsellor

Counsellor (Agriculture) Counsellor (Finance)

Mr. Jean-Pierre Juneau

Mrs. L. Glasgow

Mr. G. Venner

Mr. Y. Brodeur

Mr. V. Jarjour

Mr. D. Rodgers