OFFICE OF THE CHIEF OF PROTOCOL

Block A 1-122

Enquiries - Protocol	6-8683
Enquiries - Visits & Conferences	6-9875
Conference Centre Reservations -	
L B Pearson Building	2-2431

CHIEF OF PROTOCOL (COP)

.

AMYOT Léopold H - Chief of Protocol 2-2344 Prud'homme Claire 2-8382

DEPUTY CHIEF OF PROTOCOL (COPD)

DOYLE Michael F - Deputy Chief of Protocol Prud'homme Claire	6-4039 2-8382
Diplomatic Protective Security and	
Administration	
Gillett David - Head	2-8162
Smith Lynn	2-8162
Hospitality Services	
Ladouceur R - Head	
Browne Mrs A (Hostess, 7 Rideau Gate)	3-9970
Thompson L G (Manager, 9th Floor) (59)3-7283
Reservations & Invitations	
Létang R	6-8589

DEPUTY CHIEF OF PROTOCOL FOR DIPLOMATIC CORPS SERVICES (COS)

NOYES ROBERTS Richard - Deputy Chief of Protocol	4478
Journault Claire 6-	8683
Accreditation and Ceremonial	
Lemieux L L - Assistant Chief of	
Protocol 2-0	6436
Routhier M 6-;	2065
Privileges and Immunities	
O'Connor T - Assistant Chief of Protocol 2-0	6882
Wright D 2-0	0889
Brennan Miss D 2-3	
Gascon Michèle6-8	

DEPUTY CHIEF OF PROTOCOL FOR VISITS AND CONFERENCES SERVICE (COV)

DUNLOP D R - Deputy Chief of Protocol Zizka Pauline	
Visits to Canada Martin V P - Assistant Chief of Protocol	6-9850
Lemieux J R Thomas Mrs J J	
Ministerial Travel Abroad and International Conferences	
Johnstone B V - Assistant Chief of Protocol	
Brown E S Miller M J	6-9866
Visits - Security Liaison	6-9862

BUREAU OF TRADE, DEVELOPMENT AND GENERAL ECONOMIC RELATIONS (ECP)

Block A 6-134

CATLEY-CARLSON M (MCC) - Assistant Under-Secretary 2-3793 Luxton A 2-8731

COMMERCIAL AND COMMODITY POLICY DIVISION (ECO)

Block A 6-240

WEEKES J M - Director	2-3926
Divisional Secretary - Johnson A M B	6-2021
Registry Clerk - Murray R (59)3-7729

Commercial	Policy Section	
Anderson	P R - Deputy Director	2-7107
Dowswell	W H	2-5386
Hart M M		5-8028
Morrisey	B E	6-2859

Commodity Policy Section	
Scott J J - Deputy Director	5-7095
Lessard G-M	2-9236
Wilson E C	5-7533

DEVELOPMENT & EXPORT FINANCING POLICY DIVISION (ECD)

Block A 6-102	
POULIOT F - Director	
Aid Policy & Strategy Section Malone J A - Deputy Director and Head 6-2057 Edwards Lucie	
Export Financing Policy Section McKellar P L - Deputy Director and Head . 2-6901 Berry G 2-3952	

GENERAL ECONOMIC RELATIONS DIVISION (ECR)

Block A 6-172

PAYNTER J L -	Director	• •				(59)3-7949
Divisional	Secretary	-	Tilsley	Joy	((59)3-7959

Thibault P - Deputy Director	(59)3-7964
Paquet Georges	(59)3-7944
Armstrong Bethany	6-4525
Loignon F X E	
Tyerman G	
Fried J T	

