10th. Lévis, Dorchester, Beauce, Bellechasse, Megantic and Lotbiniére;

11th. Montmagny, L'Islet, Kamouraska and Temiscouata.

12th. Rimouski, Gaspé and Bonaventure.

## SCHEDULE C.

We, whose names are subscribed hereto, agree to form ourselves into a Society, under the provisions of the Act, &c. (here insert the title of this Act), to be called the (County Electoral Division, Township or Branch, as the case may be.) Agricultural (or Horticultural) Society of the County (or Electoral Division) of (or Township of ); and we hereby severally agree to pay to the Treasurer yearly, while we continue Members of the Society (any Member being at liberty to retire therefrom, upon giving notice in writing to the Secretary, at any time before the annual meeting, of his wish so to do), the sums opposite our respective names; and we further agree to conform to the littles and By-laws of the said Society.

| Names. | \$<br>cts. |
|--------|------------|
|        |            |
|        |            |
|        |            |

## SCHEDULE D.

COUNTY OF TO WIT:

I, A. B., of the (Township) of Treasurer of the County Agricultural Society of , make oath and say that the sum of has been paid into my hands, since the first day of February last, by the Township Agricultural Societies of the said County, as and for the members, subscription for this year; and that the sum has been paid into my hands, as subscription for this year, by members of the said County Society; and that the said sums, making in the whole the sum of , now remain in my hands, ready to be disposed of, according to law.

Sworn to before me this day of A. D. 18 . }

**A. B**.

C. D., Justice of the Peace for the County of