Division of the Congregation into Districts,

WITH THE

ELDERS AND DEACONS IN CHARGE THEREOF.

I.

Bounded by McGill and St. Joseph Streets, the latter to the City boundary, including both sides of these streets.

DAVID CAMERON, HUGH WATSON, Elders. JOHN ANDERSON, ALEX. BREMNER, Deacons.

II.

Bounded by St. Joseph and McGill to Craig Street, thence to St. Genevieve and Dorchester Streets, including St. Genevieve, but not including the other Streets named.

JAMES COURT, Elder. GEORGE HYDE, Deacon.

III.

1ST DIVISION—All west of Dorchester and Mackay Streets, but not including Mackay Street.

JUDGE TORRANCE, Elder. D. ROBERTSON, Deacon.

2ND DIVISION—West of Mansfield and Dorchester to Guy Street, including McTavish and McGregor Streets, Summerhill Avenue, and Cote des Neiges Road, but not including Guy Street.

D. MORRICE, Elder. JAMES SLESSOR, Deacon.

IV

Bounded by McTavish, Mansfield and Dorchester Streets and Union Avenue, including all but McTavish Street.

JOHN STIRLING, Elder. W. C. MUNDERLOH, Deacon.

V.

Bounded by Union Avenue, St. Genevieve, Craig and Bleury Streets, not including any of these Streets.

ARCHIBALD McGoun, Elder. H. CAMERON, Deacon.