STANDING COMMITTEE ON JUSTICE AND SOLICITOR GENERAL (Second Session, Thirty-third Parliament)

Chairman: Blaine A. Thacker Vice-Chairman: Rob Nicholson

## **MEMBERS**

Robert Horner Carole Jacques Jim Jepson Robert Kaplan Alex Kindy Allan Lawrence John V. Nunziata Svend J. Robinson Ian Waddell—(11)

(Quorum 6)

Clerk of the Committee Luke Morton

> Second Session of the Thirty-third Parliament, 1986-87