- Mr. Saifullah KHAN (m), Consul
- Mr. Sushovon GOSWAMI (m), Vice-Consul
- Mr. Azad SINGH (m), Vice-Consul
- Mr. Mahesh Kumar LAKRA (m), Vice-Consul
- Mr. Mahesh CHAWLA (m), Vice-Consul
- Mr. Ajay Kumar SHARMA (m), Vice-Consul
- Mr. Rabindra Singh RAWAT (m), Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Manitoba, Ontario (except the City of Ottawa), Quebec (except the City of Gatineau), New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island and Newfoundland and Labrador

Vancouver, BC

325 Howe Street, Suite 201, Vancouver, BC, V6C 1Z7 Tel: (604) 662-8811 Fax: (604) 682-2471/682-3556 www.cgivancouver.org Email: indiahoc@telus.net

Mrs. Abhilasha JOSHI (m), **Consul General** Mr. XXX AMAR JIT SINGH (m), **Consul** Mr. XXX JASBIR SINGH (m), **Consul** Mrs. Abha GOSAIN (m), **Vice-Consul** Mr. Dinesh MEHTA (m), **Vice-Consul** Mr. Sudhir Kumar SHARMA (m), **Vice-Consul** Mr. Om PRAKASH (m), **Vice-Consul** Mr. XXX ARUN KUMAR (m), **Vice-Consul** Mr. Vijay KUMAR (m), **Vice-Consul**

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, the Yukon Territory and the Northwest Territories

Indonesia (Embassy of the Republic of Indonesia)

55 Parkdale Avenue, Ottawa, ON, K1Y 1E5 Tel: (613) 724-1100 Fax: (613) 724-1105, 4959 www.indonesia-ottawa.org Email: publicaffairs@indonesia-ottawa.org

His Excellency Dr. Teuku FAIZASYAH, **Ambassador** and Mrs. Andis Erawan, FAIZASYAH

Mrs. Suwartini WIRTA (m), **Deputy Head of Mission** Mr. Rezal Akbar NASRUN (m), **Minister-Counsellor** Mr. Kartika Candra NEGARA (m), **Minister-Counsellor** Ms. Rumondang SUMARTIANI, **Minister-Counsellor** Mrs. Erry KANANGA (m), **First Secretary (Consular Affairs)** Mrs. Dinie Suryadini Mukti ARIEF (m), **Second Secretary (Economic Affairs)** Mrs. Nadia AMALIA (m), **Third Secretary** Mrs. Aurora Dwita PANGESTU (m), **Third Secretary** Mr. Syafril NAZRUL (m), **Attaché**