REPRESENTATIVES OF STATES NOT MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL

Afghanistan

Mr. Ata Mohammad ATA Permanent Representative

Algeria

His Excellency Smail BENAMARA Permanent Representative

Angola

Mr. Helder PREZA Permanent Representative

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Vacant

Burkina Faso

Her Excellency Juliette BONKOUNGOU/YAMEOGO Permanent Representative

Mr. Patricio Manuel VICTORIANO MUNOZ Permanent Representative Mr. Francisco Javier COSTA LOBO Alternate Representative

Colombia

Mrs. Gilda Magaly RUEDA DE HIGUERA Permanent Representative Mr. Eduardo Antonio FALCON GOTOPO Alternate Representative Mr. Luis Miguel GARCIA LANCHEROS

Adviser

Adviser

Croatia

Her Excellency Vesela MRDEN KORAC Permanent Representative

Cuba

Mrs. Diana Lila CALDERIN RODRIGUEZ Permanent Representative

His Excellency Andreas S. KAKOURIS Permanent Representative

Czech Republic

Mrs. Jaroslava JESLINKOVA Permanent Representative

Ethiopia

Mr. Tefera Mekonnen TEFERA Permanent Representative

Greece

Mr. Charalambos MANESSIS Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Ms. Maria KATSANEVAKI Mr. Panagiotis BOUTSIKAKIS Adviser

Mr. Panagiotis LOURIS

Guinea-Bissau

Vacant

Indonesia

Permanent Representative His Excellency Djoko HARDONO Mr. Mohamad Pramintohadi SUKARNO Alternate Representative

Iran

Mr. Hassanali SHAHBAZILAR Permanent Representative

Israel

Permanent Representative Mr. Yoram ELRON Alternate Representative Ms. Michele SEGUEV

Lebanon

Permanent Representative Mr. Hamdi CHAOUK Alternate Representative Mr. Souleiman EID

Libva

Permanent Representative Mr. Bashir Bashir Aboubaker AHRIR Mrs. Ghada JENBAZ* Alternate Representative

Madagascar

His Excellency Simon Constant HORACE Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Mr. Soloheriniaina Eric RATSIMBAZAFY

Mali

Permanent Representative His Excellency Mamadou Bandiougou DIAWARA Mr. Mamadou SISSOKO Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative Mrs. Khadidjathe TRAORE CISSE