OFFICE OF THE CHIEF OF PROTOCOL

LEGAL AFFAIRS BRANCH (LAP)

THE CHIEF OF PROTOCOL	DEADCON A A 120
PEARSON A 1-122	PEARSON A 4-138
PEARSON A 1-122	BACON T C - Assistant Under-Secretary 2-2728
Enquiries - Protocol	Osborne S 5-8751
CHIEF OF PROTOCOL (UCP)	ECONOMIC LAW AND TREATY DIVISION (LAE)
OUTE OF THOTOGOE (OUT)	PEARSON A 4-138
AMYOT Léopold H - Chief of Protocol 2-2344 Prud'homme Claire 2-8382	APRIL Serge - Director
DEPUTY CHIEF OF PROTOCOL (UCPD)	Kirsch Philippe - Deputy Director 2-9553 Ballhorn R D 2-8615
DOYLE Michael F - Deputy Chief of Protocol 6-4039 Prud'homme Claire	Goulet Denyse
Curry Greg	Parry J 0 - Deputy Director 6-7194 Choquette G 5-6426 Guertin J E - Treaty Registrar 6-3863 Bisson Miss M C 2-8926 Chisholm D I 2-8926 LEGAL ADVISORY DIVISION (LAA)
,	, ,
DEPUTY CHIEF OF PROTOCOL, DIPLOMATIC CORPS SERVICES (UCS)	PEARSON A 4-192
NOYES ROBERTS Richard - Deputy Chief of Protocol	COLE C V - Director (59)3-7992 Divisional Secretary - Friedy J (59)3-7891 Advisory Section 5-8508 Lyons A L - Deputy Director 5-8508 Shore M M J 2-1990 Private and International Law Section 6-1300 Gatien Miss L J 5-0119 Oghigian H 5-8807 Legal Library (MGLL) 2-4383 Special Counsellor - Slosar S 6-3864
DEPUTY CHIEF OF PROTOCOL FOR	LEGAL OPERATIONS DIVISION (LAO)
VISITS AND CONFERENCES SERVICE (UCV)	PEARSON A 4-258
DUNLOP D R - Deputy Chief of Protocol 6-9720 Moerman Sue - Secretary 6-9875 Visits to Canada Martin V P - Assistant Chief of Protocol 6-9850 Lemieux J R 6-9740 Thomas Mrs J J 5-3166 Brown E S 5-3179 Ministerial Travel Abroad and International Conferences Johnstone B V - Assist Chief of Protocol 2-2971 Miller M J 6-9866 Tousignant A C - Special Projects 6-9862 Visits - Security Liaison 6-9862 Conference Centre Reservations Klein Albert 2-2431	BURCHILL R W - Director