21	82-02-11	C.P. Rail: Mr. H.C. Wendlandt, Senior Solicitor;Mr. W.H. Somerville, General Manager, Grain and Passenger Service.
22	82-02-25	C.P. Rail: Mr. H.C. Wendlandt, Senior Solicitor; Mr. D.J. Deegan, Assistant Secretary.
23	82-03-04	 Railway Transport Committee of the Canadian Transport Commission: Mr. John Magee, Chairman; Dr. John Heads, Executive Director; Mr. K.W. Thompson, Senior Legal Advisor.
24	82-03-11	 VIA Rail Canada Inc.: Mr. J.F. Roberts, Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer; Mr. Gabriel Fortin, Q.C., Vice-President, Law and Secretary of the Company; Mr. B.E. Horsman, Vice-President, Operations.
25	82-03-18	CN Rail: Mr. R.E. Lawless, President; Mr. J.H. Easton, General Manager, CN Rail Passenger; Mr. P.H.B. Casgrain, Director, CN Rail Costing.
26	82-03-25	Mr. G.C. Eglington, Counsel, Joint Committee on Regulations and other Statutory Instruments.
27	82-06-03	 Mr. John DeLora, Director, Michigan Passenger Foundation; Railway Transport Committee of the Canadian Transport Commission: Dr. J. Heads. Executive Director; Mr. D. Parry, Assistant Director, Costing Systems Development, Rail Economic Analysis Branch; Mr. D.I. Murray, Chief, Special Costing Studies Rail Economic Analysis Branch; Mr. P. Dawes, Senior Analysis, Rail Services Analysis, Rail Economic Analysis Branch; Mr. D. Merritt, Senior Research Analyst, Costing Systems Development, Rail Economic Analysis Branch; Mr. J.A.D. McNeil, Chief, Systems Applications and Determinations, Rail Services Analysis, Rail Economic Analysis Branch.