## India (High Commission for the Republic of India)

10 Springfield Road, Ottawa, ON, K1M 1C9

Tel: (613) 744-3751,3752,3753/744-3751(24h) Fax: (613) 744-0913

www.hciottawa.ca

Email: hicomind@hciottawa.ca

His Excellency Shashishekhar Madhukar GAVAI, **High Commissioner** and Mrs. Rina Shashishekhar, GAVAI

Ms. Narinder CHAUHAN (m), Deputy High Commissioner

Mr. Rajiv Ranjan Prasad N. SAHI (m), Minister

Mr. Vinod Kumar SACHDEVA (m), Minister

Mr. Sridhar Maruti Narayan RAO (m), Counsellor

Mr. Sunil Kumar BANSAL (m), Counsellor

Mr. Ajay Kumar SHARMA (m), First Secretary

Mr. Pankaj SAXENA (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Ashok Kumar PAHWA (m), Attaché

Ms. Usha VENKATESAN (m), Attaché

Mr. Ranjit Singh NAGPAL (m), Attaché

Mr. Virender Kumar LANGAYAN (m), Attaché

Brigadier Jatinder SIKAND (m), Military & Defence Attaché, Washington, D.C.

Air Commodore Jasbir Singh WALIA (m), Air Attaché, Washington, D.C.

Commodore Monty KHANNA (m), Naval Attaché, Washington, D.C.

## **Consular Representatives**

## Toronto, ON

365 Bloor Street East, Suite 700, Toronto, ON, M4W 3L4

Tel: (416) 960-4668/926-0929; 960-6253/422-3871 (+17h) Fax: (416) 960-9812

www.cgitoronto.ca

Email: cgindia@cgitoronto.ca

Ms. Preeti SARAN (m), Consul General

Mr. Mohinder Pratap SINGH (m), Consul

Mr. Surender Kumar ARORA (m), Consul

Mr. Tirath SINGH (m), Consul

Mr. Abhijit CHATTOPADHYAY (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Kuldip Kumar ABROL (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Pradeep CHAUDHRY (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Venkatesan RAJAGOPALAN (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Amir CHAND (m), Vice-Consul

Ms. Param Jeet Kaur ANAND (m), Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Manitoba, Ontario (except the City of Ottawa), Quebec (except the City of Gatineau), New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island and Newfoundland and Labrador

## Vancouver, BC

325 Howe Street, Suite 201, Vancouver, BC, V6C 1Z7

Tel: (604) 662-8811 Fax: (604) 682-2471/682-3556

www.cgivancouver.com

Email: indiapscg@telus.net

Mr. Ashok DAS (m), Consul General

Mr. Amal Krishna GOSWAMI (m), Consul

Mr. Suresh Kumar MAKHIJANI (m), Consul

Mr. Jagdeep Singh JAGGI, Vice-Consul

Mr. Shiv SINGH (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Imtiaz THAYYAN (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Rajendra Kumar SHARMA (m), Vice-Consul