List of Participants

Eric Hoskins, Office of Minister Axworthy
Heidi Hulan, Office of Minister Axworthy
Sandelle Scrimshaw, Director General, Africa Bureau
Steve Lee, Executive Director, Canadian Centre for Foreign Policy Development
David Melvill, Sudan, Somalia Uganda, Africa Bureau
Patrick Wittmann, Deputy Director, UN Security Council Affairs Section
Gordon Houlden, Director, Eastern and Southern Africa Division
Joe Stern
Garry Kenny
Gerry Barr
Kathy Vandergrift
B. Taylor
Marketa Geisler, Rapporteur/Writer, Canadian Centre for Foreign Policy Development