Netherlands Delegation

Mr. J.A.F.M. Förster

Head of Delegation

Ambassador for International

Cultural Cooperation

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Mr. J. Hesseling

Deputy Head of the

Cultural Cooperation Division

Mrs. M.E. Leegwater-van der Linden

Senior Policy Advisor of the

Directorate for Scientific Education Ministry of Education and Science

Mr. R. van der Lugt

Head Cultural Affairs Department

Royal Netherlands Consulate General

New York

Mr. J.C.W. Kruishoop

First Secretary of Embassy

Royal Netherlands Embassy Ottawa

Mrs. J. MacPherson-Spaargaren

Royal Netherlands Embassy Ottawa