An Act to annex the new Townships of Carden, Dalton, Ryde, Draper, Macaulay, Digby, Longford, Oakley, Sutteworth, Anson, Hindon, Saxton, Minden, Dysart, and Dudley, to the County of Victoria.

HEREAS the rapid settlement of the new Townships of Carden, Preamble. Dalton, Ryde, Draper, Macaulay, Digby, Longford, Oakley, Sutteworth, Anson, Hindon, Saxton, Minden, Dysart, and Dudley, which have been recently surveyed, and which adjoin the present limits of the 5 County of Victoria, renders it expedient that the said Townships should be annexed to the said County; Therefore Her Majesty, &c., enacts as follows:

I. From and after the passing of this Act the said Townships of Certain Town-Carden, Dalton, Ryde, Draper, Macaulay, Digby, Longford, Oakley, ships annexed Suttowarth Anen Hinden Sayton Minden Dygart and Dudley to Victoria 10 Sutteworth, Anson, Hindon, Saxton, Minden, Dysart, and Dudley, County. shall be attached to and form part of the said County of Victoria for all purposes whatsoever.