SPECIAL COMMITTEE ON REGULATORY REFORM

Chairman

James S. Peterson (Willowdale)

Vice-Chairmen

David Berger (Laurier) Chuck Cook (North Vancouver-Burnaby)

Pierre Deniger

(Laprairie)

Russell MacLellan

(Cape Breton-The Sydneys)

Members

Douglas Anguish (The Battlefords-Meadow Lake)

> Howard Crosby (Halifax West)

> > Staff

Consultants: T. Gregory Kane Eric A. Milligan Margot Priest Library of Parliament: Philip Rosen

Parliamentary Interns: David Agnew Robert G. Richards

Clerk of the Committee David Cook

© Minister of Supply and Services Canada 1981 Cat. No. XC 2-321/1-01E ISBN 0-662-11398-5