Mrs. Elizabeth Cooper KAUFFMAN (m), First Secretary

Ms. Christine Mason COX (m), Attaché

Mrs. Patricia Ann LIEBERMAN, Attaché

Mr. Thomas Francis Jr. GREY (m), Attaché

Mr. Robert William MERRIGAN (m), First Secretary

Ms. Patricia KIM-SCOTT (m), First Secretary

Mr. Keith Wayne MINES (m), First Secretary

Mr. David Matthew SHEMENSKI (m), First Secretary

Mr. Ronald Edward MAPLES, Attaché

Mr. Richard Glen ROSENMAN (m), First Secretary

Ms. Sheila Georgette BERRY, First Secretary & Consul

Ms. Kelli Ann HOLDEN (m), First Secretary

Mr. Mark Ronald BRANDT (m), Attaché

Mr. Edmund John GAGLIARDI JR. (m), Attaché

Ms. Lucy Kimball ABBOTT, First Secretary

Ms. Ann Elizabeth HOLLOMAN, Attaché (Administration)

Mr. Jason Allen BRENDEN (m), Second Secretary & Vice-Consul

Ms. Maryanne Therese MASTERSON, Second Secretary

Ms. Pamela Diane BROGDEN, Attaché

Ms. Lisa Marie ANDERSON, Attaché

Mr. Vincent Ottavis MARTINEZ (m), Attaché

Mr. Steven HUNT (m), Attaché

Mr. Antone Christopher GREUBEL (m), Second Secretary & Vice-Consul

Ms. Lisa Bess WISHMAN (m), Second Secretary & Vice-Consul

Ms. Elizabeth Ann MADER, Second Secretary

Mr. William Franklin VAN PILSUM (m), Second Secretary

Ms. Tara Marie TELESHA, Second Secretary

Mr. Thomas KALINA (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Michael KESLER (m), Assistant Attaché

Ms. Beth A. WILLIAMS (m), Assistant Attaché

Mr. Bruce Douglas SCHWINDT (m), Assistant Attaché

Mr. Bryan Edward TEPPER (m), Assistant Attaché

Mr. Thomas Slater STILLMAN (m), Assistant Attaché

Ms. Tamara Jo LIGHT, Assistant Attaché

Mr. Christopher Weldon DAVIS (m), Assistant Attaché

Mr. Jeffrey Lewis POWELL (m), Assistant Attaché (Customs)

Mr. Jan Walter BROWN (m), Assistant Attaché

Mr. Edward David JACOBSON (m), Assistant Attaché

Mr. Eric Laurence COUTURE (m), Assistant Attaché

Ms. Naydene Yvonne BACA (m), Assistant Attaché

Consular Representatives

Calgary, AB

615 MacLeod Trail S.E., Suite 1000, Calgary, AB, T2G 4T8 Tel: (403) 266-8962 / 266-8692 x 0 (24h) Fax: (403) 266-6630

Mr. Naim AHMED (m), Consul General

Mr. Terry John SORGI (m), Consul

Mr. Daniel Alan NOWLAN (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. William J. PIDGEON (m), Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Alberta, Manitoba, Saskatchewan and the Northwest Territories

Halifax, NS

Purdy's Tower II, Suite 904, 1969 Upper Water Street, Halifax, NS, B3J 3R7 Tel: (902) 429-2480 / 429-2485 (24h) Fax: (902) 423-6861

Mr. Leonard Allen HILL (m), Consul General

Mr. William Scofield ROWLAND (m), Consul