HALLVILLE

REID'S MILLS

The Women's Missionary Societies

President

Mrs. H. W. Cliff

First Vice-President

Mrs. W. J. Wylie

Second Vice-President

Mrs. Robert Hyndman

Treasurer

Mrs. J. P. Smith

Secretary

Mrs. Clarke Hyndman

Organist

Mrs. Wm. Patterson

Auditors

Mrs. R. B. Hyndman Mrs. Wm. Patterson

Mission Band President

Honorary President

Mrs. Ellen Reid

President

Mrs. Alex Tait

First Vice-President

Mrs Howard Allen

Second Vice-President

Mrs. Charles Robertson

Treasurer

Miss Gertie Skuce

Secretary

Miss Minnie Clark

nist

Mrs. J. H. Allan

Auditor

Mrs. J. H. Clark

Willing Workers, Hallville

President: Mrs. Wm. Patterson

First Vice-President: Mrs Alex. Clark

Second Vice-President: Mrs. Wm. Clark Secretary: Mrs. A. W. Evans Treasurer: Mrs. Hugh Shaw

Organist: Mrs. Clark Hyndman

Auditors: Miss E. McLister, Miss Annie Workman

Young Peoples' Society, Hallville

Honorary President: Rev. H. W. Cliff

President: A. H. Clark

First Vice-President: John Cameron

Second Vice-President: Miss Annie Workman

Secretary: Miss Luella Clark Treasurer: Joseph Hyndman

Page Thirty-One