The Minister of Defence Production (Mr. O'Hurley),

The Minister of Public Works (Mr. Walker),

The Associate Minister of National Defence (Mr. Sévigny),

The Minister of Forestry (Mr. Flemming),

The Minister of Northern Affairs and National Resources (Mr. Dinsdale),

The Minister without Portfolio (Mr. Halpenny),

The Minister of Mines and Technical Surveys (Mr. Flynn).

## 2. At the meeting held at 9:30 a.m. on Thursday, June 21st:

The Prime Minister (Mr. Diefenbaker) in the Chair,

The Secretary of State for External Affairs (Mr. Green),

The Minister of Finance (Mr. Fleming),

The Minister of Trade and Commerce (Mr. Hees),

The Minister of Transport (Mr. Balcer),

The Minister of Veterans Affairs (Mr. Churchill),

The Minister of Justice (Mr. Fulton),

The Minister of National Defence (Mr. Harkness),

The Minister of Citizenship and Immigration (Mrs. Fairclough),

The Minister of Fisheries (Mr. MacLean),

The Minister of Labour (Mr. Starr),

The Postmaster General (Mr. William Hamilton),

The Solicitor General (Mr. Browne),

The Minister of National Health and Welfare (Mr. Monteith),

The Minister of Agriculture (Mr. Alvin Hamilton),

The Minister of Defence Production (Mr. O'Hurley),

The Minister of Public Works (Mr. Walker),

The Associate Minister of National Defence (Mr. Sévigny), The Minister of Forestry (Mr. Flemming),

The Secretary of State and President of the Privy Council (Mr. Dorion).

The Minister of Northern Affairs and National Resources (Mr. Dinsdale), The Minister without Portfolio (Mr. Halpenny),

The Minister of Mines and Technical Surveys (Mr. Flynn).

## 3. At the meeting held at 3:30 p.m. on Thursday, June 21st:

The Prime Minister (Mr. Diefenbaker) in the Chair,

The Secretary of State for External Affairs (Mr. Green),

The Minister of Finance (Mr. Fleming),

The Minister of Trade and Commerce (Mr. Hees),

The Minister of Transport (Mr. Balcer),

The Minister of Veterans Affairs (Mr. Churchill),

The Minister of Justice (Mr. Fulton),

The Minister of National Defence (Mr. Harkness),

The Minister of Citizenship and Immigration (Mrs. Fairclough),

The Minister of Fisheries (Mr. MacLean),

The Minister of Labour (Mr. Starr),

The Postmaster General (Mr. William Hamilton),

The Solicitor General (Mr. Browne),

The Minister of National Health and Welfare (Mr. Monteith),

The Minister of Agriculture (Mr. Alvin Hamilton),

The Minister of Defence Production (Mr. O'Hurley),

The Minister of Public Works (Mr. Walker),

The Minister of Forestry (Mr. Flemming),

The Minister of Northern Affairs and National Resources (Mr. Dinsdale),

The Minister without Portfolio (Mr. Halpenny),

The Minister of Mines and Technical Surveys (Mr. Flynn).