Delegates from London Local Council.

Mrs. English, President.

Mrs. Tilley.

Mrs. McMechan.

Mrs. Boomer.

Mrs. John Cameron.

Mrs. McBeth.

Delegates from Winnipeg Local Council.

Mrs. Schultz, President.

Mrs. Kirby.

Delegates from Ottawa Local Council.

And their substitutes in the event of their being unable to attend.

Lady Ritchie, President.

Mrs. Grant Powell.

Mrs. Thorburn. Substitute, Mrs. Mard.

Mrs. MacKay. Substitute, Mrs. Cowan.

Mrs. F. Macdougall.

Miss Harmon.

Delegates from the Girls' Friendly Society of Canada.

Mrs. S. G. Wood.

Mrs. Tilton.

Delegates from Dominion Women's Enfranchisement Association.

Dr. Emily Stowe, President.

Mrs. Stowe.

Delegates from the Women's Art Association of Canada.

Mrs. Dignam, President.

Mrs. Gregory.

Additional Names of Members of Council attending from Toronto and elsewhere.

Miss David.

Mrs. Leigh.

Mrs. Elliott.

Mrs. Morphy.

Mrs. Fiske, from St. John, N.B.

Mrs. Treadlicock.

Mrs. Coad.

Miss Sadlier.

Mrs. Sutherland Taylor,

Mrs. Gibbs, Port Arthur.