1 EDWARD VIII

of Queens, in the Province of Prince Edward Island, Assiniboia, in the Province of Saskatchewan, and Portneuf, in the Province of Quebec, as in the said list more fully appears.

And that the persons named in the attached list have from time to time been returned as elected pursuant to the said writs, their names having been duly entered in the order in which the returns were received in the book kept for that purpose pursuant to the statute in that behalf, and notice of such returns having from time to time been duly published in the *Canada Gazette*.

And that the names of the members first elected who, after their election, accepted offices of profit under the Crown, are distinguished in the said list by an asterisk thus (*).

And that after the name of each returning officer to whom a writ was directed on any date other than the fifteenth of August, 1935, there appears the date of the by-election.

Given under my hand at Ottawa this third day of February, 1936.

JULES CASTONGUAY,

Chief Electoral Officer.

ONTARIO

Electoral Districts

2

Members Elected

Returning Officers

Algoma East	Thomas Farquhar
Algoma West.	Henry Sidney Hamilton George Ellis Richardson
Brant	.George Ernest WoodCecil F. Saunders
	W. Ross MacdonaldReginald Welsh
	.William Rae TomlinsonE. Stewart Graham
Carloton	Alonzo Bowen HyndmanHenry S. Kennedy
Cachrone	Joseph Arthur Prodette John D. Machan
Defining Cimero	Joseph Arthur Bradette John D. Mackay
Dunerin-Simcoe	William Earl Rowe William H. Hunter
Durnam	W. Frank Rickard William Fitzgerald Ward
Elgin	Wilson Henry Mills Angus W. Johnson
Essex East.	Paul MartinErnest U. Dugal
Essex South	Stuart Murray Clarke Farold Malott
Essex West	Norman McLarty Frederick K. Jasperson
Fort William	Daniel McIvor
Frontenac-Addington	Colin Alexander Campbell Harvey Shannon
Glengarry.	John D. McRae John J. Morris
Grenville-Dundas.	Arza Clair CasselmanWilliam S. Johnston
Grev-Bruce	Agnes C. Macphail Robert T. Edwards
Grev North	William Pattison Telford Irwin Morrison
Haldimand	Mark Cecil Senn Orloff E. Reichheld
Halton	
Hamilton East	. Albert A. Brown
Hamilton West	.Herbert Earl Wilton
Hastings Potophonough	Port South Forgueon William Edward Desharbar
Hastings-reterborougn	Rork Scott FergusonWilliam Edward Packenham
Hastings South	Charles Alexander Cameron Fred William Diamond
II N. 11	Wiggins
Huron North	Robert John Deachman William Harold Blackstone
Huron-Perth.	William H. Golding David H. McNaughton
Kenora-Rainy River	.Hugh Bathgate McKinnonGilbert Francis Gillon
Kent	.James Warren Rutherford Ernest C. Brisco
Kingston City	. Norman McLeod Rogers Douglas Gordon Cunningham
Lambton-Kent	Hugh Alexander McKenzie Roy E. Carscallen
Lambton West	Ross Wilfred Gray Peter Gardiner
Lanark	Thomas Alfred Thompson Frank Montgomery
Leeds	Hugh Alexander Stewart James Sawtelle Dargavel
Lincoln	Norman J. M. Lockhart Sidney James Wilson
London	. Frederick Cronyn Betts Richard William Delmar Lewis
Middlesex East.	Duncan Graham Ross Elmore Routledge
Middlesex West.	John Campbell Elliott Roy G. Wilson