## **Canada-Mexico Joint Ministerial Committee**

## Canadian delegation:

André Ouellet, Minister of Foreign Affairs

Herb Gray, Leader of the Government in the House of Commons and Solicitor General of Canada

Lloyd Axworthy, Minister of Human Resources Development and Minister of Western Economic Diversification

Roy MacLaren, Minister for International Trade

Ralph Goodale, Minister of Agriculture and Agri-Food

Doug Young, Minister of Transport

Anne McLellan, Minister of Natural Resources

Lucienne Robillard, Minister of Labour

Christine Stewart, Secretary of State (Latin America and Africa)

## Mexican delegation:

José Ángel Gurría Treviño, Minister of Foreign Relations

Ignacio <u>Pichardo</u> Pagaza, Minister of Energy

Herminio <u>Blanco</u> Mendoza, Minister of Commerce and Industrial Relations

Francisco <u>Labastida</u> Ochoa, Minister of Agriculture, Livestock and Rural Development

Carlos Ruiz Sacristán, Minister of Communications and Transport

Santiago Oñate Laborde, Minister of Labour and Social Welfare

Antonio Lozano Gracia, Solicitor General

Genaro Borrego Estrada, Director of Social Security Institute