PARLIAMENTARY SECRETARIES

Yvon Pinard	to Deputy Prime Minister and
	President of the Privy Council
Edward Lumley	to Minister of Finance
Jacques Olivier	to Minister of Labour
Roger Young	to Minister of Justice and
	Attorney General of Canada
Maurice Dupras	to Secretary of State
	for External Affairs
Thomas-Henri Lefebvre	to President of the Treasury Board
Charles Lapointe	to Minister of Transport
Aideen Nicholson	to Minister of Supply and Services
Gilles Lamontagne	to Minister of Energy, Mines and Resources
Yves Caron	to Minister of Agriculture
Alan A. Martin	to Minister of Consumer and Corporate Affairs
Ross Milne	to Minister of Indian Affairs
	and Northern Development
Maurice Harquail	to Minister of State for Urban Affairs
Gilbert Parent	to Minister of Veterans Affairs
Crawford Douglas	to Minister of Communications
Jacques Guilbault	to Minister of National Defence
Frank Maine	to Minister of Public Works and
	Minister of State for Science and Technology
Hugh Anderson	to Minister of Fisheries and
	the Environment
Donald Wood	to Minister of Regional Economic
	Expansion
Raymond Dupont	to Minister of Employment and Immigration
Michael Landers	to Minister of State (Environment)
Robert Daudlin	to Secretary of State
William Kenneth Robinson	to Minister of National Health and Welfare
Roderick Blaker	to Solicitor General
Yves Demers	to Minister of National Revenue
Bernard Loiselle	to Minister of Industry, Trade and Commerce
William Andres	to Minister of State (Multiculturalism)