## WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 29, 1989 (Issue No. 8):

From Environment Canada:

Denis Davies Director General, Inland Waters;

Dave Thornton, Director, Environmental Technology Centre;

Gisèle Jacob, Director, Regulatory Affairs and Program Integration.

## WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 6, 1989 (Issue No. 9):

From the Royal Canadian Mounted Police:

Norman D. Inkster, Commissioner;

Marcel Coutu, Assistant Commissioner;

Dennis Farrell, Assistant Commissioner.

From Solicitor General of Canada:

D. Ian Glen, Assistant Deputy Solicitor General, Police and Security.

## TUESDAY, DECEMBER 12, 1989 (Issue No. 10):

From the Naval Officers Associations of Canada:

Captain Paul Godbout (ret.), President, Ottawa Branch;

Captain Leslie Hutchins, Past President, Ottawa Branch.