Names of the Electoral Districts.

Of what such Electoral Districts shall respectively consist.

14. Hatley.

The County of Stanstead, the East Riding of the County of Missisquoi, and the Township of Dunham and the Seigniory of St. Armand in the West Riding of the said County.

15. Monnoir.

The County of Herville, so much of the West Riding of the County of Missisquoi as is not included in the Electoral District of Hatley, and the Parishes of St. Mathias and St. Marie de Monnoir in the County of Rouville.

16. Rougemont.

The County of St. Hyacinthe, and so much of the County of Rouville as is not included in the Electoral District of Monnoir.

17. Upton.

The Counties of Shefford and Bagot.

18. Sorel.

The County of Yamaska, and so much of the County of Richelieu as lies on the north east side of the River Richelieu.

19. Boucherville.

The Counties of Verchères and Chambly, and so much of the County of Richelieu as is not included in the Electoral District of Sorel.

20. Blairfindie.

The Counties of Laprairie and St. John's.

21. Lasalle.

The Counties of Chateauguay and Napierville.

22. Godmanchester.

The Counties of Beauharnois and Huntingdon.

23. Aylmer.

The Counties of Ottawa and Pontiac, and the Townships of Chatham, Harrington, Wentworth and Grenville and its augmen tation, in the County of Argenteuil.

24. Montreal West.

So much of the City of Montreal as lies to the south-westward of a line drawn from the River St. Lawrence along the middle of St. Joseph Street to Notre Dame Street,