### THE MISSION BAND.

Superintendent:—Miss Annie McMann. President:—Miss Lillian McLeod. Secretary:—Miss Jean Boyce. Treasurer:—Miss May Proctor.

-0-000-0-0-0

### WOMAN'S MISSIONARY AID.

President:—Miss A. Smith. 1st. Vice-President:—Mrs. M. L. Gregg, 2nd. Vice-President:—Mrs. Chas. Graham, F. M. Treasurer:—Mrs. C. R. Hoben, H. M. Treasurer:—Mrs. N. B. Smith, Secretary:—Mrs. G. B. Maling, Tidings:—Mrs. Geo. W. Boyce, Auditor:—Mrs. H. Smith.

### WIDE AWAKES.

President:—Miss Lyda Jonah, Secretary-Treasurer:—Miss May Evans. Assistant Secretary—Miss Annie Burgoyne, Teacher:—Miss E. D. Covey.

#### LADIES ACTIVE CLASS.

President:--Miss M. Yeomans, Vice-President:--Miss Zillah Wall, 2nd. Vice-President:---Miss E. K. Borne. Secretary:---Miss I. V. Dexter, Treasurer:---Miss Zillah Wall, Teacher:---Miss M. M. Hubley.

## MEN'S CLASS.

President:—Walter C. Beazley, Vice-President:—Gordon Richmond, Secretary:—Allen Haverstock, Treasurer:—J. W. Kedy, Teacher:—Prof. John W. Rowland.

#### S. O. CLUB.

President—Miss Jean Burgoyne, Vice-President:—Miss Gwendolyn Shand, Secretary:—Miss Lillian McLeod, Treasurer:—Miss Aileen Bentley. Social Committee:—Miss Hilda Tanner.

# DORCAS SOCIETY.

-0-000-0-000

President—Mrs. J. C. Dumaresq, Secretary and Treasurer:—Mrs. C. E. Johnston.