Montreal Council of Social Agencies PROTESTANT AND NON-SECTARIAN CHILDREN'S DIVISION OFFICE: ROOM 201, 1421 ATWATER AVENUE EDUCATION AND RECREATION DIVISION Chairman—Mrs. F. S. MATHEWSON Hon. Secretary—Mrs. JEROME JOHNSON Chairman—G. S. MOONEY Hon. Secretary—MRS. G. C. RILEY TELEPHONE-WILBANK 1151 DEPENDENCY & DELINQUENCY DIVISION HEALTH DIVISION Chairman—H. O. McDowell Hon. Secretary—Mrs. Andrew Fleming Chairman—Dr. E. S. HARDING Hon. Secretary—Miss Esther M. Beith OFFICERS, 1931 CHAIRMEN, STANDING COMMITTEES President: Dr. Helen R. Y. Reid Chairman, Executive Committee: Dr. Grant Fleming Hon. Secretary: Mrs. R. H. McMaster Hon. Treasurer: Major P. A. Curry EXECUTIVE STAFF Conference—Mrs. Jack Pembroke Research—Miss Dorothy King Social Service Exchange—Rev. Errol C. Amaron Executive Director: Frank G. Pedley, M.D.
Secretary: Miss Marjorie Bradford
Secretary, Social Service Exchange: Miss E. Bowden July 7th, 1931. Brig. Gen. G. E. McCuaig, McCuaig Bros., 276 St. James St., W., Montreal. Dear Gen. McCuaig; This is the information that may be of interest to you at the meeting of the delegation with the City Executive to-morrow. Yours very truly, Frank G. Pedley Frank G. Pedley, M.D. Executive Director. FGP.GJ. Encl.