SPECIAL COMMITTEE ON PUBLIC SERVICE SUPERANNUATION ACT

Chairman: Mr. R. S. MacLellan

and Messrs.

Bell (Carleton), Campeau, Caron, Casselman (Mrs.), Hicks, Keays, MacRae, McIlraith, More, Peters,

Richard (Ottawa-East), Rogers, Smith (Winnipeg-North), Tardif.

(Quorum 8)

E. W. Innes, Clerk of the Committee.