Guinea	His Excellency Saramady TOURE	December 16, 2014
Monaco *	Her Excellency Maguy MACCARIO-DOYLE	December 16, 2014
Nepal	His Excellency Kali Prasad POKHREL	February 18, 2015
Costa Rica	His Excellency Roberto Carlos DORMOND CANTU	February 18, 2015
Tanzania	His Excellency Jack Mugendi ZOKA	February 18, 2015
Czech Republic	His Excellency Pavel HRNCIR	February 18, 2015
Barbados	Her Excellency Yvonne Veronica WALKES	March 10, 2015
Algeria	His Excellency Hocine MEGHAR	March 31, 2015
Kenya	His Excellency John Lepi LANYASUNYA	March 31, 2015
Macedonia	His Excellency Toni DIMOVSKI	April 23, 2015
Angola	His Excellency Edgar Augusto B. G. MARTINS	June 1, 2015
Panama	His Excellency Alberto Aristides AROSEMENA MEDINA	September 10, 2015
Sri Lanka	His Excellency Ahmed Aflel JAWAD	September 10, 2015
Pakistan	His Excellency Tariq Azim KHAN	October 27, 2015
Tonga *	His Excellency Mahe Uliuli Sandhurst TUPOUNIUA	October 27, 2015
South Sudan *	His Excellency Garang Diing AKUONG	October 27, 2015
Ukraine	His Excellency Andrii SHEVCHENKO	December 14, 2015
Kuwait	His Excellency Abdulhamid A M A ALFAILAKAWI	December 14, 2015
Norway	Her Excellency Anne Kari Hansen OVIND	January 26, 2016
Malaysia	Her Excellency Aminahtun BINTI HJ A KARIM	January 26, 2016
Croatia	Her Excellency Marica MATKOVIC	January 26, 2016
Laos *	His Excellency Mai SAYAVONGS	January 26, 2016
New Zealand	His Excellency Daniel John MELLSOP	February 24, 2016
Gabon	His Excellency Sosthene NGOKILA	March 22, 2016
Cyprus	His Excellency Pavlos ANASTASIADES	March 22, 2016
Iraq	His Excellency Abdul Kareem Toma M. KAAB	March 22, 2016
Mauritius *	His Excellency Sooroojdev PHOKEER	March 22, 2016
Botswana *	His Excellency David John NEWMAN	March 22, 2016
Kyrgyz Republic *	His Excellency Kadyr TOKTOGULOV	March 22, 2016
Grenada *	His Excellency Dr. Ethelstan Angus FRIDAY	April 10, 2016
Guyana	Her Excellency Clarissa Sabita RIEHL	April 28, 2016
Niger *	Her Excellency Hassana ALIDOU	April 28, 2016
Andorra	Her Excellency Elisenda VIVES BALMANA	April 28, 2016
Albania	His Excellency Ermal MUCA	June 15, 2016
Trinidad and Tobago	His Excellency Garth John CHATOOR	June 15, 2016
Chile	His Excellency Alejandro Arnaldo MARISIO CUGAT	June 15, 2016
Fiji *	His Excellency Naivakarurubalavu S. MARA	June 15, 2016
Togolese Republic	His Excellency Ekpao NOLAKI	September 6, 2016
Bangladesh	His Excellency Mizanur RAHMAN	September 6, 2016
Ireland	His Excellency Jim KELLY	September 6, 2016
Bolivia	His Excellency Pablo GUZMAN LAUGIER	September 6, 2016
Latvia	His Excellency Karlis EIHENBAUMS	September 6, 2016
Uruguay	His Excellency Martin Alejandro VIDAL DELGADO	September 6, 2016
Netherlands	His Excellency Henk Ary Christiaan VAN DER ZWAN	October 3, 2016