Accompanying Party

Mr. Yuan Shuxun

Director
Foreign Affairs Department
State Planning Commission

Mr. Zhang Enshu.

Director
Department of Foreign Trade and Economic
Cooperation
State Planning Commission

Mr. Cao Zhengyan

Director

Department of Transportation and Energy
State Planning Commission

Mr. Yuan Yongxu Secretary to the Vice Premier

Mr. Wu Ruwen
Deputy Director
Secretariat
State Council

Mr. Zhou Wenzhong
Deputy Director
Department of North American and Oceanic Affairs
Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Mr. Chen Wenjie
Deputy Director
Department of Machinery, Electronics
Light and Textile Industries
State Planning Commission