#### MALAWI (High Commission for Malawi)

High Commission: 7 Clemow Avenue, Ottawa, Ontario, K1S 2A9. Tel: (613)236-8931.

Fax: (613)236-1054

His Excellency MacLean W. Machinjili, High Commissioner and Mrs. L.A. Machinjili

Mr. Kennedy S.A. Moyo (m), First Secretary (Head of Chancery)

Mr. David Ntonya (m), First Secretary (Administration)

Miss Mtendere Bertha Msusa, Third Secretary

### MALAYSIA (High Commission for Malaysia)

High Commission: 60 Boteler Street, Ottawa, Ontario, K1N 8Y7. Tel: (613)237-5182, -5183,

-5184. Fax: (613)237-4852

His Excellency Tan Sri Thomas Jayasuriya, **High Commissioner** and Mrs. Puan Sri Helen Jayasuriya

Mr. Syed N. Kamarulzaman (m), Counsellor

Colonel Ahmad Saruji b. Che Rose, RMAF (m), Defence Adviser, Washington, D.C., U.S.A.

Mrs. Aminahtun Karim (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Shukran bin Ibrahim (m), Second Secretary

Mr. M. Mukundan, Second Secretary (Information)

Mr. Ng Hooi Hong (m), Second Secretary (Administration)

Major Hamzah bin Bachek (m), Assistant Defence Adviser, Washington, D.C., U.S.A.

Mr. Jamaluddin Yusof Rawther, Third Secretary (Consular)

#### MALI (Embassy of the Republic of Mali)

Embassy: 50 Goulburn Avenue, Ottawa, Ontario, K1N 8C8. Tel: (613)232-1501, -3264

His Excellency Sadibou Koné, Ambassador and Mrs. Mariam Koné

Mr. Moussa Diakite (m), Counsellor

Mr. Aliou N'Diaye (m), First Secretary

# MALTA (High Commission for the Republic of Malta)

High Commission: 2017 Connecticut Avenue North West, Washington, D.C., 20008, U.S.A.

Tel: (202)462-3611. Fax: (202)387-5470. Télex: 64231

His Excellency Mr. Salvatore J. Stellini, High Commissioner

## MAURITANIA (Embassy of the Islamic Republic of Mauritania)

Embassy: c/o The Permanent Mission of the Islamic Republic of Mauritania to the United

Nations, 9 East 77th Street, New York, N.Y., 10021, U.S.A. Tel: (212)737-7780.

Fax: (212)472-3314. Telex: 311352

His Excellency Mohamedou Ould Mohamed Mahmoud (m), Ambassador

Mr. Kharass Kane (m), Counsellor

Mr. Mohamed Mahmoud Ould el Ghaouth, Counsellor

Mr. Brahim Ould Mohamed Abdalahi (m), First Secretary