Counsellor (Immigration) Counsellor (Development) Counsellor (Commercial) and Consul

Canadian Forces Attaché

First Secretary and Consul
First Secretary (Development)
First Secretary (Immigration)
First Secretary (Development)
First Secretary (Development) First Secretary and Consul

First Secretary

Second Secretary (Development) Second Secretary (Development) Second Secretary (Development)

Third Secretary and Vice-Consul

Resident in Harare

Resident in Abidjan, Côte d'Ivoire

Mr. A.E. Arsenault Mr. D. Chaplin Ms. M.J. Siig

Col B.T.N. McGrath Mr. J. Herran-Lima

Mr. R.J. Schatz Ms. G.F. Paine

Mr. F. Malek Mr. B.D. MacKay

Mr. B.J. Dunlop Mr. J.T. Sykes Mrs. A. Heuchan

Mrs. V. Sutherland Mrs. R.M. Harkness

Mr. F. Tuzo Mr. D.H. Dyet

Ms. G. Saint-Cyr Mr. S.C. Blais Ms. M. Angers

Mr. V.W. Shtenko Mr. R. Yelle

Mr. D. Edwards Mr. J.S. Rae Mr. D. Côté

Mr. G. Miller

Mr. C. MacWilliam Mr. S.G. Barber

Luanda

Office:

Street Address: Consulate of Canada, Rua Rei Katyavalla, No. 113, Luanda, Angola

Tel.: (011-244-2) 34 37 54 Telex: 4072/73/81 CIAM AN

Facsimile: (011-244-2) 34 37 54 (from 9 p.m. to 8 a.m. Angola time)

Honorary Consul

Mr. A. Cain

ANTIGUA AND BARBUDA

Postal Address: The Canadian High Commission to Antigua and Barbuda, c/o The Canadian High Commission, P.O. Box 404, Bridgetown, Barbados

High Commissioner

Counsellor

Counsellor (Development)

Counsellor (Development)

Counsellor (Development)

Counsellor (Development)
Counsellor (Development)
Counsellor (Development)

First Secretary (Immigration)

First Secretary (Development)

Attaché

Attaché

Second Secretary (Immigration)

Resident in Bridgetown

Resident in Kingston, Jamaica

Ms. Janet P. Zukowsky

Mr. S. Wade

Mr. A.M. Saper

Mr. M. Lepage

Mr. A. McCabe

Ms. S. Potvin Mr. I. Thomson Mr. T. Tuong

Mrs. N. Scott-Hankey

Ms. M. Kurus

Mr. J.A. Langevin

Mr. K.J. Olson Mr. H.W. Powles

Mr. J.J. Loubser

Mr. P. Marion

Ms. D. Testelin

Mr. A.J. Snidanko Mr. R.E. Casson

Ms. C.A. Turner