4. The Association shall have a President, Vice-Presidents, a General Committee, an Executive Committee, an Honorary Secretary, and an Honorary Treasurer.

5. Local Branches of the Association may be organized in any Diocese in the Dominion of Canada, under such By-Laws as may be adopted by the General Committee. Each Branch may elect its own officers.

n

a n

f

to

(

e n

h

d

6. The General Committee shall consist of the President, the Vice-Presidents, the Honorary Secretary, the Honorary Treasurer, the President and Secretary of each Local Branch, and not more than ten other members.

7. The President, the Vice-Presidents, the Honorary Secretary, the Honorary Treasurer, and members of the General Committee, other than the President and Secretary of each Local Branch, shall be elected at the annual general meeting.

8. The Executive Committee shall be nominated by the General Committee from among its own mem-