Participants at the Stockholm Progressive Summit

Canada: Prime Minister Jean Chrétien

Chile: President Ricardo Lagos

France: Prime Minister Lionel Jospin

Germany: Chancellor Gerhard Schröder

Greece: Prime Minister Costas Simitis

Netherlands: Prime Minister Willem (Wim) Kok

New Zealand: Prime Minister Helen Clark

Poland: President Aleksander Kwasniewski

Portugal: Prime Minister António Guterres

South Africa: President Thabo Mbeki

Sweden: Prime Minister Göran Persson

United Kingdom: Prime Minister Tony Blair