DELEGATION LIST

- 1. The Right Honourable Joe Clark Secretary of State for External Affairs
- Maureen McTeer
- 3. Mr. James H. Taylor Under-Secretary of State for External Affairs
- 4. Ms. Jodi White
 Chief of Staff to the Secretary of State for External
 Affairs
- 5. Mr. Sean Brady
 Official Spokesman
 Department of External Affairs
- 6. Mr. Michael Kergin Senior Departmental Assistant to the Secretary of State for External Affairs
- 7. Mr. William B. Chambers
 Executive Assistant to the Secretary of State for
 External Affairs
- 8. Mr. Michael D. Bell
 Director, Middle East Relations Division
 Department of External Affairs