QUEBEC HARBOUR COMMISSIONERS' REPORTS

FOR THE YEAR 1892

Prepared according to the provisions of the 14th Section of the 38th Victoria, chapter 55 and of the 24th Section of the 36th Victoria, chapter 54.

OFFICERS OF THE QUEBEC HARBOUR COMMISSION

COMMISSIONERS

EDMOND GIROUX, Esq., Chairman, VICTOR CHATEAUVERT, Esq., R. R. DOBELL, Esq., JULIEN CHABOT, Esq.,

Chairman, WILLIAM RAE, Esq., JOHN SHARPLES, ESq., FELIX CARBRAY, Esq., R. H. SMITH, Esq., ARTHUR J. TURCOTTE, Esq.

EDMOND LAROCHELLE, Sr., Esq., President of the Corporation of Pilots—Ex-Officio member of the Commission when acting as Pilotage Authority.

C. SULLIVAN, Acting Harbour Master. ULRIC BINET, Clerk. RAOUL RENAULT, Clerk. JAS. F. GOLDEN, Wharfinger, JAMES WOODS, Secretary Treasurer.

ST. GEORGE BOSWELL, Chief Engineer.



QUEBEC

LEGER BROUSSEAU'S BOOK AND JOB PRINTING ESTABLISHMENT

1898

NO 7769

BIBLIOTHÈQUE DES ARCHIVES VILLE DE QUÉBEC