# QUEBEC DIOCESAN COMMITTEE, For the Year 1835.

#### PATRON

His Excellency the Right Honorable LORD AYLMER, G. C. B. Governor in Chief, &c. &c.

### PRESIDENT

The Hon. and Right Reverend Charles James Lord Bishop of Quebec.

### VICE-PRESIDENTS

The Honorable the CHIEF JUSTICE.
The Venerable Archdeacon Mountain, D. D.

TTEASURER—C. S. BOURNE, Esquire.

SECREPARY-The Rev. E. W. SEWELL.

Assistant Secretary...WILLIAM M'TAVISH, Esquire.

## MEMBERS OF THE SELECT COMMITTEE.

The Honorable John Stewart,
The Honorable A. W. Cochran,
Mr. Sheriff Sewell,
Noah Freer, Esquire,
T. Trigge, Esquire,

J. S. Burton, Esquire,
J. G. Irvine, Esquire,
William Sheppard, Esquire,
J. B. Forsyth, Esquire,
T. C. Aylwin, Esquire.

The Clergy of the Church of England resident in Quebec, and the other Officers of the Committee are Ex officer Members of the Select Committee.