TRADE MISSION TO RUSSIA, UKRAINE AND KAZAKHSTAN JULY 2-11, 1992

DELEGATION LIST

Official Party

The Honourable Michael Wilson Minister of Industry, Science and Technology, and Minister for International Trade The Honourable Harvie Andre Government House Leader Minister of State (Prime Minister)

Official Delegation:

The Honourable Roy MacLaren Member of Parliament Etobicoke North, Ontario

Mr. Iain Angus

Member of Parliament

Thunder Bay Atikokan, Ontario

Mr. Murray Dorin
Member of Parliament
Edmonton Northwest, Alberta

Mr. John MacDougall
Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister
of Energy, Mines and Resources

Branch All Branch

Mrs. Gabrielle Bertrand Member of Parliament Brome Missisquoi, Quebec

Senior Officials:

Mr. Don Campbell
Deputy Minister for International Trade
and Associate Under-Secretary of State
for External Affairs

Mr. Paul Labbé
President
Export Development Corporation

Mr. Harry Rogers
Deputy Minister
Industry, Science and Technology

Mr. Mark Houlton
Chief of Staff of the Government
House Leader